The show will follow the social media stars as they navigate their lives in the spotlight

TikTok's Sway House is getting their own show.

Social media superstars and Sway House members Bryce Hall, Blake Gray, Noah Beck, and Kio Cyr have landed their own reality series, PEOPLE has confirmed.

The upcoming series, titled Sway Life, will follow the group as they navigate their lives in the spotlight, chronicling everything from their friendships, heartbreaks, and of course, scandals.

The show, which premieres Monday, will be available across the Facebook family of apps, including Instagram, Facebook Watch, and Messenger's Watch Together. Sway Life is produced by Bunim-Murray productions and ReKTX.

The Los Angeles creative collective originally formed in 2020 when a handful of TikTok's biggest stars moved into a house together.

Along with Hall, 21, Beck, 19, Gray, 20, and Cyr, 20, Sway House also originally included Josh Richards, 19, Griffin Johnson, 22, Jaden Hossler, 20, Anthony Reeves, 19, and Quinton Griggs, 17.

Sway House
Credit: Griffin Johnson/Instagram

Never miss a story — sign up for PEOPLE's free weekly newsletter to get the biggest news of the week delivered to your inbox every Friday.

And while most of the boys have since moved out, Johnson previously told PEOPLE that they all remain friends and continue to work together.

"We decided to all break up based on what everyone was interested in and who gets in trouble together," he said. "So now it's three houses."

"We had our fun in L.A. when we first came here," he continued. "We had this crazy amount of fame that just hit us really fast. And we had the typical L.A. time, where we just went wild, and we just decided we were over it. We were ready to make the pivot into something more."

News of the upcoming reality series comes just days after PEOPLE confirmed that Hall and fellow social media star Addison Rae Easterling had split again.