Mathu Andersen

The series returns March 7

February 01, 2016 11:00 PM

RuPaul’s Drag Race has a new lineup of queens ready to compete for glory!

The 12 elite drag queens will hit the runway when the news season premieres March 7 on Logo with a 90-minute episode.

So who are the contestants hoping to win RuPaul‘s favor?

Meet them below!

Acid Betty, from Brooklyn, New York

Bob The Drag Queen, from New York, New York

Chi Chi DeVayne, from Shreveport, Louisiana

Cynthia Lee Fontaine, from Austin, Texas

Dax ExclamationPoint, from Savannah, Georgia

Derrick Barry, from Las Vegas, Nevada

Kim Chi, from Chicago, Illinois

Laila McQueen from Gloucester, Massachusetts

Naomi Smalls, from Redlands, California

Naysha Lopez, from Chicago, Illinois

Robbie Turner, from Seattle Washington

Thorgy Thor, from Brooklyn, New York

Which one of these queens will take home the $100,000 cash prize? Find out when RuPaul’s Drag Race returns March 7 at 9 p.m. ET on Logo.

You May Like