Sharon Needles, Jinkx Monsoon and more fan-favorites appear on the Christmas compilation

By Jeff Nelson
Updated October 26, 2015 11:00 AM
Magnus Hastings

The phrase “yas, queen!” has never been more appropriate: Stars from RuPaul’s Drag Race have recorded a holiday album.

The collection, Christmas Queens, drops Nov. 13, and its track list (below) features classic covers and original tunes by fan-favorites, from Sharon Needles to Jinkx Monsoon.

1. “We Wish You a Merry Christmas,” Christmas Queens
2. “Everyday Is Christmas,” Alaska
3. “Christma-Hannu-Kwanzaa-Ka,” Ginger Minj
4. “Toyland,” Miss Fame
5. “Jingle Bells,” Sharon Needles
6. “12 Days of Christmas,” Katya
7. “From Head to Mistletoe,” Courtney Act
8. “Ratchet Christmas,” Jiggly Caliente
9. “This Is How We Jew It,” Detox
10. “Christmas Sweater,” Alaska, Courtney Act & Willam
11. “A Very Cozby Christmas,” Willam
12. “Christmas Is Coming,” Darienne Lake, Ivy Winters & Pandora Boxx
13. “The Night Before Christmas,” Violet Chachki
14. “Naughty or Nice,” Phi Phi O’Hara
15. “Red & Green,” Jinkx Monsoon
16. “Slay Bells,” Manila Luzon

PEOPLE has an exclusive first-listen of “Christmas Sweater,” a cut off the campy compilation that finds Alaska, Courtney Act and Willam reminiscing on familial dysfunction and channeling “All I Want for Christmas Is You”-era Mariah Carey, all while paying tribute to ugly sweaters.

Christmas Queens is available for preorder Friday.

RELATED VIDEO: Hollywood Moms Talk Pressure to Lose Baby Weight and Why They Love Drew Barrymore