Kevin Winter/Getty
Naja Rayne
December 15, 2015 08:00 AM

We know where Nick Jonas will be when the ball drops!

The “Jealous” singer, along with Macklemore & Ryan Lewis are set to join One Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer, Ellie Goulding and more on New Year’s Eve, as Ryan Seacrest hosts Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve, PEOPLE reveals exclusively.

Jonas and the “Downtown” stars are among the final performers to be announced, rounding out the lineup for this year.

While Seacrest goes live from the Big Apple, singer Fergie will host the Billboard Hollywood Party in Los Angeles where the night’s headliner, One Direction, will perform.

Alongside the band and other big-name popstars will be newcomers Alessia Cara, DNCE – fronted by Joe Jonas – as well as Nathan Sykes, formerly a member of The Wanted, OMI and Pentatonix.

“The show will include special performances and reports on New Year’s celebrations from around the globe. Ryan Seacrest will host and lead the traditional countdown to midnight from Times Square in New York City as he has for the last 10 years with live reporting from actress and comedienne Jenny McCarthy,” a statement reads.

The Rockin New Year’s Eve live telecast airs Dec. 31 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

You May Like