Thomas Rhett

Most Recent

Regina King, Kourtney Kardashian & More Celebrities Share How They're Talking with Their Kids About Race

Amid the ongoing protests in the wake of the police killing of George Floyd, celebrities are opening up about their at-home conversations within their own families regarding racism, bigotry and police brutality 
Read More

Thomas Rhett and Lauren Akins Are 'Standing Up' Against Racial Injustice for Their Black Daughter

"I want to be her mother who raises her to know what it means to have brown skin and to be proud of it," Lauren Akins said of their 4-year-old daughter Willa Gray
Read More

More Thomas Rhett

50+ Photos of Thomas Rhett & Lauren Akins' Adorable Family of Five

We're looking back at some of the family of five's cutest moments