The Most Stylish Valentine's Day Gift Ideas for Her

Shop these 23 unique gift ideas perfect for your stylish and special someone this Valentine's Day

We independently research, test, review, and recommend the best products—learn more about our process. If you buy something through our links, we may earn a commission.

01 of 23

Cozy Sleep Shirt

gap3
Courtesy GAP

Buy It! Gap Sleep Shirt, $30 (orig. $44.95); gap.com

02 of 23

Haute Chocolates

courtesy bloomingdale's
Courtesy Bloomingdale's

Buy It! Louis Sherry x Darcy Miller "Celebrate Love" Two-Piece Tin, $13; bloomingdales.com

03 of 23

Furry Slippers

courtesy loft
Courtesy LOFT

Buy It! LOFT Slippers, $29.50; loft.com

04 of 23

Delicate Ring

courtesy pandora
Courtesy Pandora

Buy It! Pandora Heart to Heart Ring, $75; pandora.net

05 of 23

Floral Wallet

31822_linyd_a0

Buy It! Coach Small Wallet, $99; coach.com

06 of 23

Striped Sweater

l1070_su2036
Courtesy J.Crew

Buy It! J.Crew Sweater, $89.50; jcrew.com

07 of 23

Chic Bag

Courtesy Rebecca Minkoff
Courtesy Rebecca Minkoff

Buy It! Rebecca Minkoff "Kate" Circle Bag, $268; rebeccaminkoff.com

08 of 23

Silk Sleep Mask

slip courtesy net-a-porter
Courtesy Net-a-Porter

Buy It! Slip Sleep Mask, $50; net-a-porter.com

09 of 23

Zodiac Journal

courtesy portico designs 2
Courtesy Portico Designs

Buy It! Mini Zodiac Journal, $12; anthropologie.com

10 of 23

Glittering Nail Polish

essie courtesy target
Courtesy Target

Buy It! Essie Valentine's Day Nail Polish, $8.99; target.com

11 of 23

Silk Robe

courtesy fenty 4
Courtesy Fenty x Savage

Buy It! Savage x Fenty Robe, $44 (orig. $56); savagex.com

12 of 23

Velvet Bow Hair Tie

courtesy madewell 1
Courtesy Madewell

Buy It! Madewell Hair Tie, $9.50; madewell.com

13 of 23

Dolce & Gabbana The Only One Perfume

the only one

Buy It! Dolce & Gabbana The Only One Eau de Parfum, $94 (for 1.6oz); sephora.com

14 of 23

Heart-Shaped Jewelry Box

8b3786af-04c0-453a-8ead-8735ed88d76d
Courtesy Nordstrom

Buy It! The White Company Jewelry Box, $55; nordstrom.com

15 of 23

Luxe Luggage

Courtesy Steamline Luggage
Courtesy Steamline Luggage

Buy It! Steamline Luggage The Entrepreneur Briefcase, $280; steamlineluggage.com

16 of 23

Cheeky Mug

easy tiger courtesy bloomingdale's
Courtesy Bloomingdale's

Buy It! Easy Tiger "Hot Stuff" Mug, $7.50 (orig. $15); bloomingdales.com

17 of 23

Chic Croc Zip Pouch

cn16239566
Courtesy Banana Republic

Buy It! Banana Republic Medium Zip Pouch, $39.50; bananarepublic.com

18 of 23

Cool Cat-Eye Sunnies

Ray-Ban Nina 2
Courtesy Sunglass Hut

Buy It! Ray-Ban Sunglasses, $188; sunglasshut.com

19 of 23

Engravable Heart Bracelet

courtesy kate spade
Courtesy Kate Spade

Buy It! Kate Spade Demi Fine Bracelet, $128; katespade.com

20 of 23

Pretty Lingerie

Courtesy Blush
Courtesy Blush Lingerie

Buy It! Blush Lingerie Heart's Desire Bra, $57.80 (orig. $68); blushlingerie.com Cheeky Panty, $32.30 (orig. $38); blushlingerie.com

21 of 23

Flashy Flats

loraine-e8519lz500-o
Courtesy Sam Edelman

Buy It! Sam Edelman Loafers, $120; samedelman.com

22 of 23

Touch Screen Smart Watch

TB2401339
Courtesy Tory Burch

Buy It! Tory Burch Smart Watch, $395; toryburch.com

23 of 23

Sweet Socks

cn16470038
Courtesy Old Navy

Buy It! Old Navy 3-Pack Socks, $10.99; oldnavy.com

Related Articles