The Best Gifts to Give (and Get!) Under $100

Shop these 22 style and beauty ideas, from chic accessories to cozy loungewear

We independently research, test, review, and recommend the best products—learn more about our process. If you buy something through our links, we may earn a commission.

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE
01 of 22

Jazzy Candle

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

The female-founded brand's pine and hyacinth-scented "Holiday" votive is inspired by the legendary Billie Holiday's favorite perfume.

Buy It! Harlem Candle Company, $45; harlemcandlecompany.com

02 of 22

Bracelet with a Purpose

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

This pretty bangle is made with ethically sourced materials by artisans in Kenya.

Buy It! Soko, $98; shopsoko.com

03 of 22

Satin Robe

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

Tired of Terry cloth? Try this glam knee-length zebra-print style, which looks luxe without breaking your budget.

Buy It! Banana Republic, $98; bananarepublic.com

04 of 22

Velvet Slippers

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

These plush, Pom Pom slippers are the perfect complement to your favorite holiday pajamas.

Buy It! Pottery Barn, $24.50; potterybarn.com

05 of 22

Guided Gratitude Journal

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

Not only is this book beautiful, it's filled with pages of promoted reflectional and inspirational sentiments to keep you positive and inspired.

Buy It! Printfresh, $20; printfresh.com

06 of 22

Salt Lamp and Diffuser

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

Between the warm glow of the lamp and the soothing aroma of the diffuser, this will give your room a spa-like feel.

Buy It! PureGlow, $70; amazon.com

07 of 22

Fancy Face Mask

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

With this sequin face mask and pearl chain, you'll look elegant while keeping yourself and those around you healthy. "The chain can also be worn as an eyeglass holder or a necklace." says Jill Martin, QVC Creative Director for G.I.L.I. by Jill Martin.

Buy It! Jennifer Miller x G.I.L.I., $31 for two; qvc.com

08 of 22

DIY Bracelet and Necklace Kit

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

Create your own one-of-a-kind piece with this jewelry kit, full of colorful beads and hard-carved charms.

Buy It! Akola, $98; akola.co

09 of 22

Knotted Headband

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

It's the secret accessory for looking polished in seconds. This sophisticated garnet one has an especially festive vibe.

Buy It! Lele Sadoughi, $49; lelesadoughi.com

10 of 22

Elevated Loungewear

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

The comfort of a sweatsuit meets the coziness of a sweater with these cashmere-blend pieces.

Buy It! Chico's Top, $85.50, and Joggers, $99; chicos.com

11 of 22

Cool Kicks

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

These metallic-striped sneakers look cute with everything from sweats to a dress.

Buy It! Gola, $65; zappos.com

12 of 22

Sparkling Suds

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

These "ornaments" are filled with shower gel in five gorgeous seasonal scents.

Buy It! Molton Brown, $15 each; moltonbrown.com

13 of 22

Cashmere Scrunchie

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

What's more luxe than a super soft hair tie? Not much. Make your locks (and recipient) happy with this high-end hair tie.

Buy It! Chelsea King, $16; chelseaking.shop

14 of 22

Celestial Hoops

Pandora

These crescent moon and star hoops will add the perfect amount of out-of-this-world sparkle to your everyday outfits.

Buy It! Pandora, $60; pandora.com

15 of 22

Girl Power Puzzle

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

This "Universe" puzzle by Zulfa Ishak, The Cosmic Feminist, is the perfect holiday activity for anyone on your list who is inspired by the power of positivity.

Buy It! Jiggy, $40; jiggypuzzles.com

16 of 22

Posh Polish

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

Any beauty lover would be thrilled to find a bottle of the luxe brand's nail polish — especially this limited-edition gold shade — in their stocking.

Buy It! Chanel, $28; chanel.com

17 of 22

Snuggle Hat and Scarf Set

Barefoot Dreams

Not your average cold-weather accessories, this duo comes in the brand's signature lightweight, yet incredibly warm microfiber fabric.

Buy It! Barefoot Dreams, $88; barefootdreams.com

18 of 22

Statement Earrings

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

Designer Kendra Scott in known for her bold pieces. These multicolored crystal earrings will make you stand out at your next virtual party.

Buy It! Kendra Scott, $98; kendrascott.com

19 of 22

"Doing My Best" Cross-Stitch Kit

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

Give the gift of crafting this season with this kitschy (and oh-so-relatable) cross-stitch DIY kit.

Buy It! Stranded Stitch, $20; itsfornow.com

20 of 22

Go-Anywhere Bag

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

This crossbody is lightweight, roomy and the blue hue complements any outfit.

Buy It! Dagne Dover, $95; dagnedover.com

21 of 22

Chai Body Scrub

UNDER $100 GIFT GUIDE

The cinnamon clove and ginger scent of this coconut sugar scrub is so mouth-watering you'll be tempted to taste it.

Buy It! The London Grant Co., $26; londongrant.com

22 of 22

Functional Frames

Diff Eyewear

"Overexposure to blue light can cause digital eye strain," explains American Optometric Association President William T. Reynolds, O.D. Keep your eyes protected with this stylish pair while doing good! Every pair sold helps provide eye care to those in need.

Buy It! Diff Eyewear, $85; diffeyewear.com

Related Articles