"It's always been a dream of mine to release a Christmas album and to do it with my family makes it that much better," Trainor said in a statement
A Very Trainor Christmas
Meghan Trainor

A Very Trainor Christmas is on the way, but its jam-packed tracklist has arrived!

On Thursday, Meghan Trainor, 26, announced the list of songs that will appear on her Oct. 30 holiday album, which include appearances from several of her family members and some big stars.

"THE TRACKLIST IS HERE!!!!" the pop star (who's expecting a baby with husband Daryl Sabara) shared on her Instagram. "I’ve been waiting to announce these INCREDIBLE features with @earthwindandfire @macfarlaneseth @garytrainor and MY COUSINS for so long 😭🎄🎁❤️ My heart is exploding with excitement! #AVeryTrainorChristmas."

Trainor's father Gary is featured on her cover of "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas." Meanwhile, her cousins Jayden, Jenna, and Marcus Toney will make their debut on "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer."

The singer further expressed her excitement for the forthcoming album in a statement: “I’m a Christmas baby, it’s always been a dream of mine to release a Christmas album and to do it with my family makes it that much better."

"Songs featuring my family are like permanent memories that I get to replay all the time," she added. "Earth, Wind & Fire and Seth MacFarlane are two of my family’s all-time favorites. We worship the ground they walk on, so to get them to feature on this album still doesn’t feel real. Best Christmas present ever!”

"🎁 on October 30th #AVeryTrainorChristmas from @meghan_trainor hits the world, featuring Earth, Wind & Fire on the song ‘Holidays!'" Earth, Wind & Fire wrote on Instagram, teasing their collab.

The complete tracklist for A Very Trainor Christmas, which drops Oct. 30, is below:

  1. My Kind of Present
  2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. I Believe In Santa
  4. Last Christmas
  5. Holidays (feat. Earth, Wind & Fire)
  6. Christmas Party
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. White Christmas (feat. Seth MacFarlane)
  9. Holly Jolly Christmas
  10. Christmas Got Me Blue
  11. Sleigh Ride
  12. My Only Wish
  13. The Christmas Song
  14. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney)
  15. Naughty List
  16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Gary Trainor)
  17. I’ll Be Home
  18. Silent Night