Hear all 21 songs from the Tony-nominated musical, exclusively with PEOPLE

By Jeff Nelson
May 17, 2018 10:00 AM

So fetch!

The Mean Girls musical‘s original Broadway cast recording drops Friday, but PEOPLE is exclusively streaming the full album (all 21 tracks!) a day before its release.

The collection includes all the stand-outs from the acclaimed show, from the Halloween-themed showstopper “Sexy,” scorched-earth stomper “World Burn” and just deserts jam “Revenge Party” — to individuality anthems “Fearless” and “I See Stars.”

The musical adaption of the smash 2004 comedy opened April 8 at the August Wilson Theatre; Tina Fey wrote the book, her 30 Rock collaborator Jeff Richmond wrote the music, and Broadway vet Nell Benjamin provided the lyrics.

The Plastics: Erika Henningson, Ashley Park, Taylor Louderman and Kate Rockwell in Mean Girl on Broadway
Joan Marcus

And the show features an all-star cast of Broadway mainstays and breakouts, including: Erika Henningsen (Cady Heron), Taylor Louderman (Regina George), Ashley Park (Gretchen Wieners), Kate Rockwell (Karen Smith), Barret Wilbert Weed (Janis), Grey Henson (Damian) and Kerry Butler (Mrs. Heron/Ms. Norbury/Mrs. George).

Kate Rockwell, Tina Fey and Taylor Louderman on the opening night of Mean Girls
Bruce Glikas/FilmMagic

And the American Theatre Wing and The Broadway League took notice of Mean Girls‘s onstage accomplishments.

The musical’s cast and crew earned a whopping 12 Tony Award nominations, including: best musical, best book of a musical, best original score, best leading actress in a musical (Taylor Louderman), best featured actor in a musical (Grey Henson), best featured actress in a musical (Ashley Park) and best direction and best choreography of a musical (Casey Nicholaw).

Mean Girls on Broadway

For more on Mean Girls on Broadway and tickets to the show, click here. The Mean Girls original Broadway cast recording is available for pre-order.

The 72nd Tony Awards broadcast live from Radio City Music hall in New York City on June 10 at 8:00 p.m. ET on CBS.