But wait, where's Jared Leto?


Prepare yourselves, DC fans, the Suicide Squad is finally here.

Director David Ayer shared the first official cast photo of the entire group in character, minus the Joker, who is played by Jared Leto.

From left to right, the characters pictured are Slipknot (Adam Beach), Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Rick Flagg (Joel Kinnaman), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Deadshot (Will Smith), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje), and El Diablo (Jay Hernandez).

Earlier in April, Ayer shared a picture of the entire assembled cast (again, minus Leto) but this is the first photo that shows them all in their supervillian costumes.

The film will also star recent Oscar-winner Common, Viola Davis, Ike Barinholtz and Scott Eastwood. According to The Hollywood Repoerter, there are rumors that the film may also feature cameos from Ben Affleck‘s Batman and Jesse Eisenberg’s Lex Luthor, who will appear in Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.

Filming has already begun in Toronto and fans will be able to catch the project when it’s released on Aug. 5, 2016.

See Will Smith’s Changing Looks!