Will Smith, Tom Holland and Masi Oka are among those from the cast expected to attend the premiere

By Marissa Piazzola
December 04, 2019 08:30 PM

An unlikely pair team up to save the world in the animated comedy Spies in Disguise!

Star Will Smith and Tom Holland, who voice dynamic duo Lance Sterling and Walter Beckett, will join other celebrities as they hit the red carpet Wednesday for the film’s premiere at El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood. Starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, catch all the arrivals during a special livestream hosted by PEOPLE Deputy West Coast News Editor Melody Chiu and Entertainment Weekly Senior Editor Patrick Gomez.

RELATED: Tom Holland Turns Will Smith Into a Pigeon in Hilarious Spies in Disguise Trailer

Catch the full livestream above from 9-10 p.m. ET/6-7 p.m. PT or PEOPLE’s Facebook and Twitter pages. You can also watch the livestream on the PeopleTV app, available on all of your favorite streaming devices.

Spies in Disguise opens in theaters Christmas Day.

Advertisement