Tune in at 6:30 PT/9:30 ET to catch Anna Kendrick, Brittany Snow and more stars from the highly anticipated sequel

By People Staff
Updated May 08, 2015 08:10 PM
Advertisement
Image
Credit: Universal Pictures

The Bardon Bellas have landed in Los Angeles.

Pitch Perfect 2 premieres in Hollywood on Friday and Elizabeth Banks, Anna Kendrick, Brittany Snow, Rebel Wilson and the rest of the gang are revving up for all of the red carpet action. (Oh, and several Green Bay Packers.)

And good news – you get to be a part of the fun!

Tune in to the premiere live stream starting at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET. See the cast reunite, catch exclusive interviews, take in the opening-night fashion and hear new details about the musical sequel.

The second chapter of the 2012 musical hit will follow the Bellas as they attempt to become the first U.S. a cappella group to win an elite international competition against some intense rivals (i.e. Das Sound Machine).

And round two will be bigger and better than the first, says producer Paul Brooks.

“The thing that was crucial was deep prep and constant rehearsal. It was bigger musical numbers, a much more extensive prep for the girls and the guys,” he tells PEOPLE.

So cancel your Friday night plans, warm up those chops and get ready for all the aca-action.

Don’t be late, Pitches!