The BDSM-heavy movie comes out Feb. 13

By Michele Corriston
Updated January 13, 2015 02:00 PM
Credit: SartorialPhoto/Splash News; Jim Smeal/BEImages

What’s Christian Grey’s mood music? A whole lot of Beyoncé – plus some vintage Frank Sinatra.

Republic Records revealed the tracklist for the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack Tuesday, and it’s dominated (pun intended) by sultry pop stars like Ellie Goulding, Sia and Mrs. Carter herself.

Of course, Queen Bey’s involvement has been a given ever since the film’s first teaser featured her slow and sexy remix of 2003’s “Crazy in Love.” And the official trailer, released in November, was set to her song “Haunted.” (What, no “Naughty Girl”?)

But the album also includes old-school hit-makers The Rolling Stones, Annie Lenox and Frank Sinatra.

Two singles – "Love Me Like You Do" by Goulding and “Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey) by The Weeknd – have already been released, and the full soundtrack comes out Feb. 10

The CD’s hidden gem is an excerpt from the score by Danny Elfman, the Oscar-nominated composer known for his Tim Burton collaborations.

The title: “Did That Hurt?”

Fifty Shades of Grey hits theaters Feb 13.

See the full tracklist below:
1. “I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey)” – Annie Lennox
2. “Undiscovered” – Laura Welsh
3. “Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)” – The Weeknd
4. “Meet Me In The Middle” – Jessie Ware
5. “Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding
6. “Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)” – Beyoncé
7. “Salted Wound” – Sia
8. Beast Of Burden – The Rolling Stones
9. “I’m On Fire” – AWOLNATION
10. “Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)” – Beyoncé
11. “Witchcraft” – Frank Sinatra
12. “One Last Night” – Vaults
13. “Where You Belong” – The Weeknd
14. “I Know You” – Skylar Grey
15. “Ana And Christian” – Danny Elfman
16. “Did That Hurt?” – Danny Elfman