Here's a hint: Two of the performers also earned honors in 2014

By Danielle Anderson
November 11, 2015 10:15 AM
Credit: AP; Jon Kopaloff/FilmMagic; Image Group LA/ABC/Getty; Taylor Hill/Getty (2)

Who are the country artists winning 2015?

Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Little Big Town, Sam Hunt and Florida Georgia Line – according to the CMT Artists of the Year list announced Wednesday morning.

The annual special, airing on CMT, honors artists who have dominated country radio and CMT’s platforms, as well as ruled the charts and sold out arenas.

The artists on top this year will be fêted Tuesday at Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center. The celebration will include performances, surprise tributes and celebrity toasts.

Don’t miss a beat of country music news, photos and videos! Click here to get all this and more in the PEOPLE Country Newsletter.

Bryan and FGL also made the list last year, while Shelton, LBT and Sam Hunt are all first-time honorees.

Other artists who have previously been celebrated include Jason Aldean (2010, 2011, 2012, 2013), Kenny Chesney (2011, 2012), Eric Church (2012), Hunter Hayes (2013), Toby Keith (2012), Lady Antebellum (2010, 2011), Miranda Lambert (2012, 2014), Tim McGraw (2013), Brad Paisley (2011), Taylor Swift (2010, 2011) AND Carrie Underwood.