About Your Privacy on this Site
Welcome! To bring you the best content on our sites and applications, Meredith partners with third party advertisers to serve digital ads, including personalized digital ads. Those advertisers use tracking technologies to collect information about your activity on our sites and applications and across the Internet and your other apps and devices.
You always have the choice to experience our sites without personalized advertising based on your web browsing activity by visiting the DAA’s Consumer Choice page, the NAI's website, and/or the EU online choices page, from each of your browsers or devices. To avoid personalized advertising based on your mobile app activity, you can install the DAA’s AppChoices app here. You can find much more information about your privacy choices in our privacy policy. Even if you choose not to have your activity tracked by third parties for advertising services, you will still see non-personalized ads on our sites and applications. By clicking continue below and using our sites or applications, you agree that we and our third party advertisers can:
  • transfer your data to the United States or other countries; and
  • process and share your data so that we and third parties may serve you with personalized ads, subject to your choices as described above and in our privacy policy.


Florida Georgia Line and Maren Morris to Perform Live on Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve

Posted on

The new year will kick off with even more stellar entertainment!

Grammy nominees Florida Georgia Line and Maren Morris will perform live on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2019, PEOPLE confirms exclusively. The duo, consisting of Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard, and “The Middle” singer Morris will take the stage during the Allstate Fan Fest in New Orleans to entertain locals and tourists ahead of the annual Allstate Sugar Bowl.

Actress Lucy Hale will return to host the 3rd annual Central Time Zone celebration from New Orleans.

As for the West Coast portion of the show, Lauren Alaina and Kane Brown will team up for a collaboration, and Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, Foster the People, Dua Lipa, Ella Mai, Charlie Puth, Macklemore, Camila CabelloHalsey and more will also take the stage for the show hosted by Ciara (who will also perform) out of Los Angeles.

Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty; Isaac Brekken/Getty

Seacrest, himself, will host the New York City-based portion of the celebration, while Jenny McCarthy is set to act as his co-host stationed in Times Square, where the iconic sparkling Waterford Crystal New Years ball will begin its minute-long decent when the clock strikes 11:59 p.m. Airing just after midnight, Post Malone will perform from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn — the first television performance of the New Year.

RELATED: Ryan Seacrest Talks New Year’s Rockin’ Eve: Girlfriend Shayna Doesn’t Mind Sharing Him on the Holiday

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2019 will air on Dec. 31 beginning at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.