August 25, 2016 11:30 AM

The 10th Annual ACM Honors has finalized its line-up – and you’re definitely going to want to tune in!

Alicia Keys, Miranda Lambert, Chris Young, Dan + Shay and The Band Perry are the last additions to the star-studded list of performers, it was announced Thursday.

The artists will join previously announced acts Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Toby Keith, Maren Morris, Blake Shelton, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and hosts Lady Antebellum.

Carrie Underwood‘s hubby Mike Fisher, Emmylou Harris, Martina McBride and Thomas Rhett have also been added as presenters.

RELATED: Miranda Lambert Releases New Single, ‘Vice’

Don’t miss a beat of country music news, photos and videos! Click here to get all this and more in the PEOPLE Country Newsletter.

This year’s honorees include Special Awards recipients Glen Campbell, Crystal Gayle, Eddie Rabbitt (awarded posthumously), Tanya Tucker, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Jeff Walker (awarded posthumously), Jimmy Webb, Little Big Town and The Statler Brothers.

Aldean, the reigning ACM Entertainer of the year, will also be honored with the Academy’s prestigious Triple Crown Award, which is given to those who have won New Male/Female Vocalist of the Year, Male/Female Vocalist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year.

The television special will tape at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville on Aug. 30 and air Sept. 9 on CBS at 9 p.m. ET.

You May Like