StarTraks; WireImage; Splash News Online; BroadImage; Getty (2)
April 02, 2014 11:20 AM

Hold on to your cowboy hats – the star-studded list of performers and presenters has been announced for the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards this Sunday, April 6.

Those sharing the MGM Grand Garden Arena stage in Las Vegas with returning hosts Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan include Dierks Bentley, Sheryl Crow, Lee Brice, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker and Rascal Flatts.

They will join a previously announced megawatt lineup that already includes Shelton, Bryan, Stevie Nicks, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Hunter Hayes, Toby Keith, Keith Urban, Shakira, George Strait, The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum and Florida Georgia Line.

Presenters will include Thea Andrews, Guy Fieri, LL Cool J, Jewel, Olivia Munn, Nancy O’Dell, Chris O’Donnell, Clay Walker, Trisha Yearwood and Garth Brooks.

Bentley and Crow will perform “I Hold On,” Brice will sing his hit single “I Drive Your Truck,” Paisley will debut his new single “River Bank,” Rucker will deliver “Wagon Wheel,” and Rascal Flatts will perform “Rewind.”

The ACM Awards will air live on Sunday, April 6, (8 p.m. ET) on CBS.

You May Like