Jill Greenberg
February 02, 2015 12:15 PM

Kelly Clarkson released the track list for her upcoming album – and she’s hooking up with another Top 40 favorite.

John Legend joins Clarkson for “Run Run Run,” the sixth track on her March 3 release Piece by Piece.

Clarkson hinted at the duet in January, Tweeting: “Oh and people also keep asking about the duet on the record. Here’s a hint this wasn’t our first time to sing together.”

Sure enough, Clarkson, 32, and Legend, 36, shared the stage in 2012, performing the Ray Charles classic “You Don’t Know Me” on ABC’s singing competition Duets.

“Run Run Run” is just one of 16 tracks that made the cut for Clarkson’s sixth studio album. See the full list below.

The cover of Piece by Piece
RCA Records

1. “Heartbeat Song
2. “Invincible”
3. “Someone”
4. “Take You High”
5. “Piece by Piece”
6. “Run Run Run” featuring John Legend
7. “I Had a Dream”
8. “Let Your Tears Fall”
9. “Tightrope”
10. “War Paint”
11. “Dance with Me”
12. “Nostalgic”
13. “Good Goes the Bye”

On the deluxe edition:
14. “Bad Reputation”
15. “In the Blue”
16. “Second Wind”

You May Like