Yeezy season is upon us – and his sister-in-law Kylie Jenner approves

By Char Adams
Updated January 25, 2016 10:40 AM
Credit: Amanda Edwards/WireImage

The “best album of all time” is finished!

Kanye West took to Twitter on Sunday to reveal the track list for his highly anticipated seventh studio album, Swish.

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” the 38-year-old rapper wrote alongside a photo of the handwritten list.

West selected 10 tracks for the collection, which his record label GOOD Music will release on Feb. 11. According to the list, his recent songs “Facts,” “FourFiveSeconds,” “Only One” and “All Day” didn’t make the cut.

The album seems to already have the seal of approval from his youngest sister-in-law, Kylie Jenner, 18.

At the bottom of the handwritten track list lies three words: “KYLIE WAS HERE.”

The reality star uploaded a photo of the list to her Instagram account with the caption, “#kyliewashere.”

Read on to see all the songs Kanye has in store for fans.

Swish Track List

1. “Nina Chop”

2. “Father Stretch My Hands”

3. “Waves”

4. “High Lights”

5. “30 Hours”

6. “No More Parties in L.A.”

7. “Fade”

8. “FML”

9. “Real Friends”

10. “Wolves”