Plus, check out the singer's track list for the upcoming Blackout

By Stephen M. Silverman
October 12, 2007 11:00 AM

Britney Spears‘s much-talked-about new album, Blackout, has arrived – at least as far as the cover is concerned.

Here in this first look, the fedora-sporting pop star, 25, is shown in long brunette tresses and gazing directly at the camera.

The release of the real album art comes after a series of fake covers were leaked on the Internet.

The album will be released on Oct. 30, her label, Jive, announced Wednesday. The original date of Nov. 13 was moved up because of ” numerous unauthorized online leaks,” the company said in a release.

In September, PEOPLE got an advance listen to completed songs from the album – among them “Radar,” “Piece of Me,” “Break the Ice” and “Heaven on Earth.”

Complete Track List
1. Gimme More
2. Piece of Me
3. Radar
4. Break The Ice
5. Heaven On Earth
6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
7. Freakshow
8. Toy Soldier
9. Hot As Ice
10.Ooh Ooh Baby
11.Perfect Lover
12. Why Should I Be Sad