Plus: Sugarland receives three nominations for their video "Stay"
Credit: Nancy Kaszerman/ZUMA

Brad Paisley led the field of Country Music Television award nominees, with four nods for his “Online” video, it was announced Thursday.

Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Kellie Pickler, Kenny Chesney, LeAnn Rimes, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift and Trace Adkins each received three nominations.

Earlier this week – from the Academy of Country Music – Paisley received four nominations, including entertainer of the year and album of the year.

In the CMT competition, which is decided by fan votes, Paisley’s “Online” is up for video of the year, male video of the year, comedy video and supporting character for actor Jason Alexander, the Associated Press reports.

Also in the running for video of the year is Sugarland’s “Stay.”

Hannah Montana star Miley Cyrus and father Billy Ray Cyrus are scheduled to host the April 14 ceremony in Nashville.