Join Orange Is the New Black actress Lea DeLaria and Entertainment Weekly senior editor Patrick Gomez as they host PeopleTV's live red carpet show ahead of the big event

By Maria Mercedes Lara
March 28, 2019 08:00 PM

The GLAAD Media Awards are honoring Beyoncé and JAY-Z this year, and we’ve got a prime red carpet spot so fans can celebrate.

Join Orange Is the New Black actress Lea DeLaria and Entertainment Weekly senior editor Patrick Gomez as they host PeopleTV‘s live red carpet show ahead of the big event. They’ll be mingling with the night’s honorees and other major celebrity guests as they arrive at the awards, which will be hosted by Ross Matthews.

The carpet kicks off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and will last through 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. You can watch the entire livestream above or tune in on People’s Facebook and Twitter.

You can also watch the red carpet show on the PeopleTV app, which is available on all your favorite streaming devices.

Advertisement