Steve Granitz/WireImage; John Shearer/WireImage
January 27, 2011 02:40 PM

Nicole Kidman, Jon Hamm and Sofia Vergara are amongst the latest nominated actors lined up to hand out statuettes on Sunday during the Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Also announced as presenters Thursday: Jason Bateman, Robin Wright, and Jeremy Renner, who is nominated for his role in The Town.

This new crop of presenters joins previously announced Jeff Bridges, Josh Duhamel, Eva Longoria, Cory Monteith, Hilary Swank and Betty White.

QUIZ: What Was on Natalie’s Dress?

The SAG Awards recognize outstanding film and TV performances over the previous year by the union’s members. The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be broadcast live Jan. 30 on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET. Plus: Catch the TNT and PEOPLE red carpet pre-show starting at 7:15 p.m. ET on

You May Like