Join Couch Surfing host Lola Ogunnaike and Entertainment Weekly senior writer Piya Sinha-Roy at Entertainment Weekly's glitzy pre-SAG Awards party at the Chateau Marmont in Los Angeles on Saturday, Jan. 26

By Maria Mercedes Lara
January 26, 2019 10:15 PM

Even if you aren’t attending the 2019 SAG Awards you can still get in on one of the glamorous pre-parties!

Join Couch Surfing host Lola Ogunnaike and Entertainment Weekly senior writer Piya Sinha-Roy at Entertainment Weekly‘s glitzy pre-SAG Awards party at the Chateau Marmont in Los Angeles on Saturday, Jan. 26.

Lola and Piya will catch up with the stars of the biggest film and TV shows at the red carpet as well as chat about some of the most notable pop culture moments of the past year.

RELATED VIDEO: Emily Blunt and Emma Stone Lead 2019 SAG Award Nominees with Two Each

Our livestream will begin at 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. PT and you can watch it above, on EW.com or on the free PeopleTV app, which is available on all your favorite streaming devices.

RELATED: Megan Mullally Is Hosting the Screen Actors Guild Awards — and Husband Nick Offerman Is Her Biggest Fan

Want more SAG Awards? Join PeopleTV live on the red carpet on Sunday, Jan. 27, for PEOPLE, Entertainment Weekly & TNT Red Carpet Live: 25th Screen Actors Guild Awards, our exclusive live show before the big event. The red carpet show will begin at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT and will be available on PEOPLE.com, EW.com , tntdrama.com/sag-awards, sagawards.org and on PeopleTV, which is available on all your favorite streaming services. You can also catch the full show above or watch is stream live from Times Square in New York City!

The 25th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will air live on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019, at 8 p.m. ET. on TNT and TBS.

Advertisement