The third slate of presenters have been announced for the Feb. 28 broadcast

February 12, 2016 09:00 PM

Jennifer Garner and Star Wars breakout Daisy Ridley are headed to the Oscars!

The third slate of celebrity presenters for Hollywood’s biggest night was announced on Friday, and among them are six Oscar winners.

Patricia Arquette, Russell Crowe, Cate Blanchett, Common, Eddie Redmayne and Louis Gossett Jr. are slated to take the stage at the 88th annual telecast.

In addition, Louis C.K., Abraham Attah, Chris Evans, Michael B. Jordan, Rachel McAdams, Dev Patel, Sarah Silverman, Emily Blunt and Sofia Vergara round out the presenters list.

“Through their work, these artists have shown us the unique, transformative power of cinema,” Oscars producers David Hill and Reginald Hudlin said in a statement. “We are delighted they will be joining us on the Oscars stage this year.”

Although they did not receive nominations this year, Benicio del Toro, Jacob Tremblay, Whoopi Goldberg, Kevin Hart, Tina Fey, Ryan Gosling and Charlize Theron were announced as presenters in January.

Expect to also see Reese Witherspoon, Jared Leto, Julianne Moore, Margot Robbie, J.K. Simmons, Quincy Jones, Steve Carell, Olivia Munn and Kerry Washington at the Chris Rock-hosted ceremony on Feb. 28.

Watch the 88th Academy Awards on Feb. 28 at 7 ET/4 PT on ABC, and stay tuned to PEOPLE for full Oscars coverage.

You May Like