Oprah Winfrey, Kristen Wiig, Zach Galifianakis, Jared Leto, Ethan Hawke will present at the Film Independent Spirit Awards

By Michael Miller
Updated February 02, 2015 08:20 PM
Credit: Getty (2)

Oprah Winfrey and Kristen Wiig were among the names on a star-studded list of presenters announced Monday for the 2015 Film Independent Spirit Awards.

Zach Galifianakis, Ethan Hawke and Jared Leto will also be handing out awards at the show’s 30th anniversary on Feb. 21, a spokesperson for the event tells PEOPLE exclusively.

Leto won the best supporting actor Spirit award for his performance in The Dallas Buyer’s Club in 2014 – and Hawke is nominated this year for best supporting actor in Boyhood.

Fred Armisen and Kristen Bell have been tapped to host the nonprofit ceremony this year, which will be held at a daytime luncheon on the beach in Santa Monica.

The Film Independent Spirit Awards honors artist-driven films produced on modest budgets. The show will air live Feb. 21, exclusively on IFC at 5:00 PM ET.