The actors will take the stage at the Feb. 26 award show, hosted by Joel McHale

By Dahvi Shira
Updated February 14, 2011 03:15 PM
Credit: Tim Rooke/Rex USA

Nominated actors Nicole Kidman and Mark Ruffalo are among presenters at the Feb. 26 Film Independent Spirit Awards.

Other presenters include the show’s 2008 host Rainn Wilson and fellow actor Diego Luna.

The ceremony, hosted by Joel McHale, will air on IFC at 10 p.m. ET.