Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting, John Krasinski, Lisa Kudrow & More Added to PEOPLE Magazine Awards Line-Up!

Those stars will join Jennifer Aniston, Kate Hudson and Jennifer Lopez for NBC's special two-hour live telecast Thursday, Dec. 18, at 9 p.m. ET/PT

Photo: Jason LaVeris/FilmMagic; Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty

The stars will be shining even more brightly Thursday night at the first-ever PEOPLE Magazine Awards.

Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting, Sean Hayes, Karlie Kloss, John Krasinski, Lisa Kudrow, Elisabeth Moss and Ryan Phillippe have been added to the star-studded two-hour special broadcasting live on NBC Thursday, Dec. 18, at 9 p.m. ET/PT, from the Beverly Hilton.

Those stars join previously announced attendees Jennifer Aniston, Jeff Bridges, Billy Eichner, Josh Gad, Josh Groban, Diane Guerrero, Ryan Guzman, Jon Hamm, Kevin Hart, Kate Hudson, Mindy Kaling, Michael Keaton, Jennifer Lopez, Chris Messina, Chloë Grace Moretz, Hero of the Year Award recipient Nora Sandigo, and Kate Upton.

5 Seconds of Summer, Maroon 5 and [CELEBRITY_LINK and Pharrell Williams are set to perform” “” “” “0” ].

Don’t forget to vote for the Best PEOPLE Magazine Cover of the Year – Tweet and hashtag with #PEOPLEMagazineAwards!

The inaugural special is presented in collaboration with NBC and Dick Clark Productions, and sponsored by L’Oréal Paris and Kohl’s.

Related Articles