Gilbert Carrasquillo/Filmmagic; Trae Patton/Getty
January 14, 2015 09:00 AM

It’s that time of year again – the first round of the star-studded list of presenters for the 21st annual Screen Actors Guild Awards was unveiled Wednesday.

Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Kevin Costner, Ethan Hawke, Ken Howard, Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Lorelei Linklater, Matthew McConaughey, Matt McGorry, Edward Norton, Julia Roberts, and Emma Stone will be handing out awards to their fellow actors.

Many of the presenters are also on the list of nominees this year – which was announced on Dec. 10. Arquette, Coltrane, Hawke and Lorelei Linklater were all nominated in various categories for their performances in Richard Linklater’s Golden Globe best picture-winning Boyhood.

Keaton, Norton and Stone were also nominated for their work on Birdman – which won the Golden Globe for best screenplay.

The SAG Awards recognize outstanding film and TV performances over the previous year by the union’s members. The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be broadcast live Jan. 25 on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET.

Will Uzo Aduba Bring Her Crazy Eeyes with Her to the SAG Podium?

You May Like