August 30, 1999 12:00 PM

Iron Man

Harry Connick Jr. chats about his role in The Iron Giant in AOL Live! on Thurs., Aug. 26, at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Double Talk

Linda Ronstadt and Emmylou Harris talk about their new CD, Western Wall, in AOL Live! on Thurs., Aug. 26, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

The Muse Man

Albert Brooks tells PEOPLE Online about working with Sharon Stone in The Muse.

You May Like

EDIT POST