By People Staff
May 31, 1999 12:00 PM

Melrose Place RIP

PEOPLE Online welcomes Melrose actress Kelly Rutherford to AOL Live! on Mon., May 24 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. At 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, PEOPLE critic Terry Kelleher weighs in on the finale and Melrose’s place in television history.

Summer Movie Slate

PEOPLE film critic Leah Rozen handicaps the films of summer and assesses Phantom’s first weekend grosses in AOL Live! Tues., May 25 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Advertisement