People

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Style

The Best Black Friday Discounts To Shop

Updated

X17 Online

Ready, set, shop! If the thought of missing one Black Friday sale gives you retail FOMO, we’ve got you covered: We’ve highlighted the biggest sales  of the weekend to make sure you can get your shop on, stress-free

Amazon 30% off select clothing, shoes, jewelry and watches; amazon.com
 
AG 30% off in stores and site-wide with code AGTHIRTY; agjeans.com
Alex and Ani 20% off purchase in store and online; alexandani.com
All Saints 30% off all merchandise in-store and online; allsaints.com
American Apparel 40% off sweaters and 50% off other retail; americanapparel.com
Athleta 20% off your purchase in store and online with code: BOOST; athleta.com
Ban.do 25% off site-wide; bando.com
Banana Republic $50 off 5 regular-priced items for both men’s and women’s collections; bananarepublic.com
Beyond Yoga 30% off site-wide including sale items for up to 75% off; beyondyoga.com
Boden 30% off site-wide with code: 3Y8N and free shipping with purchase $49 and over; bodenusa.com
Chinese Laundry 25% off site-wide with code: FRIDAY25; chineselaundry.com
Coach 30% off select styles and free shipping/returns, 50% off Edie handbag; coach.com
Current / Elliott 25% off your purchase; select exclusions apply; currentelliott.com
Draper James Extra 30% off sale items; draperjames.com
Eddie Bauer 40% off online all weekend with code HARVEST; eddiebauer.com
Etienne Aigner 40% off site full-priced items; etienneaigner.com
Forward Get up to 65% off; fwrd.com
Foot Locker 10% off $50 purchase with code: LKS16NV5, 15% off $70 purchase with code: LKS16NV3, $20 off $120 purchase with code: LKS16NV2; footlocker.com
Frank and Oak 25% off site-wide; frankandoak.com
French Connection 40% off in-store and online; frenchconnection.com
Furla 50% off sale items and 20% off full priced merchandise. All sales are final; furla.com
GAP 50% off in-store and online with code: TGIF50; gap.com
Gilt: Up to 80% off coveted designer brands; gilt.com
Hat Attack 25% off site wide; hatattack.com
Hudson Jeans 30% off select styles with an extra 10% if you spend $300+ using code TGIF; hudsonjeans.com
Intermix Extra 40% off sale items & extra 30% off full-priced items; intermixonline.com
Jack Rogers Up to 50% off select shoes for women’s, men’s and kids and select women’s handbags; jackrogers.com
J. Crew 40% off purchase plus 50% off final sale; jcrew.com
J. Crew Factory 50% off store and site-wide and select items will be 50%+ off; factory.jcrew.com
J.C. Penney $10 off $15 both in in stores and online and 20% off when using your JCP card or 15% off other payment both in stores and online; jcpenney.com
Joie 25% off (select exclusions apply); joie.com
Jonathan Adler 20% off everything with code BACKTOBLACK; jonathanadler.com
Journelle 15% off a $150 purchase, 20% off a $300 purchase 25% off a $500 purchase; journelle.com
Keds 30% off full priced merchandise and 10% off sale items; keds.com
Kendra Scott 20% off site-wide and in-store; kendrascott.com
Lily Pulitzer Spend $75 and receive embellished drop earrings, spend $150 and receive a statement bracelet, spend $400 and receive a printed jewelry box; lillypulitzer.com
Likely 30% off all full-priced merchandise; likely.com
Lord & Taylor Extra 50% off for a total savings up to 80% off women’s apparel and up to 50% off select coats; lordandtaylor.com
Mackage Up to 40% off men’s and women’s outerwear; mackage.com
Macy’s Extra 20% off with code: THANKS; macys.com
Madewell 25% off your entire purchase in-stores and online with code THATSALE; madewell.com
Marc Fisher and Marc Fisher LTD Up to 30% off select styles; marcfisherfootwear.com
Milly Spend $250 get $50 off, use code: MILLYMONEY50, Spend $400 get $100 off, use code: MILLYMONEY100, Spend $650 get $200 off, use code: MILLYMONEY200; milly.com
Moda Operandi Up to 65% off sale items with code: EXTRA30; modaoperandi.com
Mr. Porter 30% off selected items; mrporter.com
Nasty Gal 30% off select styles and 30% off all sale items; nastygal.com
Net-A-Porter Up to 50% off select styles; net-a-porter.com
Nike Extra 25% off clearance items; nike.com
Nordstrom Additional 25% off select clearance items in-store and online; nordstrom.com
Old Navy 50% in-sore and site-wide; oldnavy.com
Rebecca Minkoff Up to 75% off sale items + spend $100 and get 25% off both in store and site wide; rebeccaminkoff.com
Rebecca Taylor 25% off online and in-store with code: CELEBRATE; rebeccataylor.com
Rocksbox Get first month of Rocksbox free when you use the code GRATEFUL; rocksbox.com
Samsung 50%+ off; samsung.com
Sigerson Morrison Up to 30% off select styles; sigersonmorrison.com
Shopbop Spend $100+ and get 15% off, spend $500+ and get 20% off, spend $800+ and get 25% off; shopbop.com
Sperry 50% off select styles; sperry.com
Spring 20% off site-wide; shopspring.com
Steven Alan Optical 25% off eyeglasses and sunglasses with code  BFWKNDSALE16; stevenalanoptical.com
Sweaty Betty 25% off in-store and site-wide; sweatybetty.com
Target 30% off apparel, accessories and shoes for Men’s, Women’s and kids; target.com
Tibi Up to 50% off pre-Fall collection items; tibi.com
Tory Burch Spend $250 or more and get 30% off almost the inter site; excludes the Minnie and Miller; toryburch.com
Trina Turk 30% off purchase in-store and online; trinaturk.com
Yoox Extra 20% off sitewide plus free shipping; yoox.com
Yummie by Heather Thomson 30% off site-wide; yummielife.com