People

Subscribe

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Style

Kourtney Kardashian Rings In Memorial Day Weekend in a Thong and More Stars’ Swimwear Photos

Posted on

Source: Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat

With Memorial Day weekend unofficially launching the summer season, celebs didn’t wait to break out their bathing suits to start the warm-weather festivities. Which, for Kourtney Kardashian, Alessandra Ambrosio, Ashley Graham and more stars, involved a whole lot of skin.

Case in point: Kourtney Kardashian spent her day by the pool wearing a tiny black thong bikini, a moment she shared with 2-year-old son Reign — as well as all of her Snapchat followers. And she’s not the only one to bust out some backside. Below, exactly how the bathing beauties of Hollywood spent their holiday weekends.

Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale and their friends spent the day dancing around in itty bitty thongs, according to Hudgens’ Instagram video.

Did someone say girls pool day?

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Ambrosio also spent her Malibu beach day alongside friends, leaving their bikini tops behind for a topless photo of their backsides.

MALIBU CLASSIC 🌊

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

RELATED PHOTOS: Bella Hadid, Kendall Jenner and More Sizzling Celeb Swimwear Pics!

And Graham flaunted her beach bod and leopard print bikini in an Instagram video.

#DoItForTheGraham @swimsuitsforall

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

Joan Smalls missed the bikini memo, but showed off her long legs in a sexy, fiery red one piece.

THE I'm looking for something pose… 😜

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Lea Michele and Victoria Justice went for one pieces as well. Michele opted for a chic black number that she posed in on a palm-print float, while Justice sported a V-neck suit with sexy cutouts down the side.

Memorial Day 💋

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

💀🌴

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Olivia Munn went for a white cheeky bikini bottom with a sheer-paneled strapless top.

🐚

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

And because no summer soiree is complete without Emily Ratajkowski in a bathing suit, the star pulled through with a video of herself in a black and white ruffled number.

Austin I ❤️ you

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

What are you wearing this weekend? Sound off in the comments below!