People

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Beauty

The Cyber Monday Beauty Deals You Won’t Want to Miss

Posted on

JGI/Tom Grill/Getty

If the mega Black Friday sales weren’t enough for you and you’ve still got the shopping bug, great news: Cyber Monday is here to make another significant dent in your bank account. This year’s sales are bigger and better than ever, and we compiled them all here to give you the most seamless shopping experience. Now’s the time to get all your holiday shopping done in an instant (or just stock up on splurges for yourself). (And don’t forget to shop all the amazing Cyber Monday beauty sales while you’re in the zone!)

Check out our comprehensive list below of every beauty deal to take advantage of this Cyber Monday. And check back – we’ll be adding more as they come!

Ahava: 50% off site-wide with the code CYBERMONDAY; ahava.com

Anastasia Beverly Hills: 25% off pro-brushes line, 40% off contour kits, 20% off stick foundations, 20% off brow products, 10% off Glow Kits and more; anastasiabeverlyhills.com

Aveda: Free standard shipping with any order and deluxe gift (a $25 value!) with any $50 purchase; aveda.com

Avon: Free shipping with any order, 20% off purchases of $45 or more and free makeup pouch and eight-piece set with any $60 purchase; avon.com

BareMinerals: Up to 60% off select products; bareescentuals.com

Bath and Body Works: Take an extra 25% off your entire online order with code CYBERWOAH; bathandbodyworks.com

Benefit: 20% off order on orders over $50 using code CYBER; benefitcosmetics.com

BH Cosmetics: Up to 80% off gifts, new products and more; bhcosmetics.com

Birchbox: 15% off and 10% off for anyone with $30+ purchase; birchbox.com

Bloomingdales: 25% off site wide; bloomingdales.com

Blue Mercury: Spend $100 and get a free $20 gift card; bluemercury.com

Bobbi Brown: Take 20% off any order; bobbibrowncosmetics.com

Burt’s Bees Baby: 40% off orders of $75 or more; burtsbeesbaby.com

Butter London: 20% off site wide; butterlondon.com

Coach: Up to 50% off and over 125 exclusive online sales; coach.com

Colorescience: 30% off all purchases of $100 or more; colorescience.com

Darphin: 20% off purchases of $100 or more; darphin.com

Dior Beauty: Complimentary Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet Ornament with $75 purchase; dior.com

e.l.f. Cosmetics: 50% off site-wide; elfcosmetics.com

Foreo: 25% off site wide (excluding gift sets); foreo.com

Giorgio Armani Beauty: 20% off all orders; giorgioarmanibeauty.com

H2O Beauty: 40% off site-wide; h2oplus.com

Jurlique: 20% off $100 and 60% off $200; jurlique.com

Kiehl’s: Exclusive holiday gift sets and limited edition products; kiehls.com

L’Occitane: Exclusive discounts on holiday gift sets; usa.loccitane.com

La Mer:  4-piece Small Miracles Collection with any purchase of $350 and spend $500 to receive a luxury-size sample of The Concentrate with the code GORGEOUS; cremedelamer.com

Laura Geller: 45% off orders of $100 or more with code MONDAY45; laurageller.com

Laura Mercier: 25% off any $100 purchase; lauramercier.com

Living Proof: Free travel-size when you buy the full-size product; livingproof.com

LoxaBeauty: Up to 75% off site-wide; loxabeauty.com

MAKE Beauty: 25% off site-wide with code SAVE25; makebeauty.com

Marc Jacobs Beauty: At least five gifts with purchase with code MONDAY; marcjacobsbeauty.com

Molton Brown: 25% off every order and free standard shipping; moltonbrown.com

Murad: 10% off skincare duos and free Holiday Essentials Gift with $125 purchase; muradskincare.com

NARS Cosmetics: 20% off site-wide; narscosmetics.com

Net-a-Porter: Up to 50% off select styles; net-a-porter.com

Nordstrom: Discounts throughout beauty department including brands like M.A.C, beauty blender and more; nordstrom.com

Ole Henrikson: Receive a free $100 gift bag (8-9 piece set) with a $50 purchase; olehenrikson.com

Sephora: Sneak shopping preview of spring beauty launches; sephora.com

Shu Umera: 20% off site wide; shuumera-usa.com

Ulta: $24.99 NYX Advent Calendar (originally $49.99) and more big discounts; ulta.com

What Cyber Monday sales will you be shopping? Share your purchases with us below!