Source: Kourtney Kardashian Instagram
Mackenzie Schmidt
December 01, 2016 12:10 PM

Another year, another bucket list trip checked off by your favorite jetsetting celebs.

2016 saw Chrissy Teigen and John Legend taking their first big trip with baby Luna, Reese Witherspoon on the ultimate girls-only vacay in Italy, and more beach #belfies than we can count. While we’ve been keeping tabs on every enviable European jaunt and island holiday, Instagram has been tracking which celebrity vacations garnered the most attention on social media.

Get your fingers ready — here are the 15 most “hearted” celeb travel photos of 2016!

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend hung out poolside with baby Luna in Italy during their European jaunt in July. They also stopped by the house where they filmed Legend’s All of Me video and reenacted the cutest moments. Be still our hearts.

RELATED: Celebrity Vacations: Ashley Benson, Cindy Crawford, Gabby Douglas and More!

Britney Spears shared an adorable video compilation of her family’s tropical vacation, complete with romps on the beach, gymnastics in the hotel room and even some underage boating, all set, somewhat inexplicably, to a soundtrack of A-ha’s Take on Me. 

Elsa Pataky posted this surreal sunset portrait back in June looking completely adorable with husband Chris Hemsworth on the beach in Australia.

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

Iggy Azalea’s birthday trip looks pretty all right from here. The rapper posted a photo of her and a friend celebrating her 26th at sea.

#bae watch.

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Clearly competing with John and Chrissy for ultimate #couplegoals, Kelly Ripa shared a sweet beach snap with husband Mark Consuelos, captioning it, what else, “#bae watch.”

Summer has begun! ☀️#FamilyTime

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Cindy Crawford is the coolest mom on Instagram. This summer, while vacationing in Ontario, she posted this full-family selfie snapped by her lookalike model daughter, Kaia.

On our backs.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Vacation queen Kourtney Kardashian waved her flippers in the air with friends on a snorkeling outing, as you do.

Off to find Dory! 🐠 (Yes, my snorkel gear is pink 😉💖) #IslandAdventures #UnderTheSea

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Reese Witherspoon had an Elle Woods-worthy moment on an island vacation this summer. “Yes, my snorkel gear is pink,” she captioned this perfectly goofy snap.

Heaven❤️#Mexico

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Sofia Vergara had a go at the classic Insta meme “hot dogs or legs” while vacationing in Mexico with husband Joe Manganiello over Labor Day weekend.

Aloha 🌸 #MamaGoldie

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Kate Hudson, mom Goldie Hawn, and Amy Schumer enjoyed a Hawaiian vacation, that involved hanging on a yacht, chasing dolphins and striking goofy poses on said yacht’s built-in trampoline. 

“Best Birthday Ever!” is how Madonna described her visit to Cuba with daughter Lourdes.

🌴💕

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gigi Hadid’s best vaca dispatch comes in the form of this coconut-sipping selfie.

peachy

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie Jenner headed to Turks and Caicos to celebrate her 19th birthday with famous friends including Hailey Baldwin and Bella Hadid, and of course, sister Kendall. The ladies spent days frolicking in the ocean and staying in a $50 million beach house courtesy of Airbnb.

While vacationing in Mexico in May, Ciara and son Future clearly broke some sort of cute overload record with this hula hooping video.

RELATED: The Best Hotels Where You Can Stay Like a Celebrity

PARADISE // ☀️🌺🌴

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Lea Michele sums up the one thing all the year’s best celeb travel Instas have in common: a giant dose of “PARADISE.”

You May Like

EDIT POST