People

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Home

Celeb Snow Day! See How Gisele, Bella Hadid, Naomi Watts and More Are Chilling Out

Updated

Source: Christina Milian/Instagram

Spending the day inside due to blizzard conditions? Snow problem!

A massive winter storm is currently turning a good chunk of the country into a winter wonderland (or a snowpocalypse, depending on your feelings about the white stuff), with ten or more inches expected in some areas.

Celebs not currently camped out in sunny L.A. are taking the opportunity to indulge in their favorite wintry activities. See who prefers to hole up hygge-style inside when the outdoors is covered in a blanket of white, and who’s packing on the layers to frolic through the drifts.

Whether it’s getting stuck in a snow plow like Martha Stewart, or simply taking in the flurry-filled sights, here’s how the stars are spending their snow day.

RELATED: Celebs at Home: Boomer Phelps Hangs with Dad by the Pool, Shay Mitchell Gets Messy in the Kitchen and More!

Plowing the four miles of roads on my farm I get stuck right by my house Waiting for a tractor to tow me out!

A post shared by Martha Stewart (@marthastewart48) on

Martha Stewart

The DIY queen takes snow plowing at her home into her own hands with mixed results. “Plowing the four miles of roads on my farm I get stuck right by my house,” she writes on this action shot. “Waiting for a tractor to tow me out!”

Gisele Bundchen

The supermodel and super Super Bowl fan must be wondering why she traded in Brazil for frigid New England right about now.

Cold as ice but in the right hands she melts. 🌬

A post shared by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Christina Milian

Christina Milian isn’t phased by a little winter weather (or frigid temps, apparently). She’s chilling out on the fire escape of the Time Hotel in NYC.

A post shared by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) on

Dakota Fanning

No powdered sugar coating it — Dakota Fanning shares the dirty truth about snow days in the city.

Monkeys in a tree. #noschool #nowork #nocomplaints #snowday @wattsupphoto

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Naomi Watts 

After starting the day with a video from bed in her Instagram Story, Naomi Watts did what moms do best and got out in the snow with her sons, Samuel and Alexander, and her brother, Ben.

Bella Hadid

Straight off the Tommy x Gigi runway in L.A.,  Bella Hadid is a literal snow bunny as she gets back to business at New York Fashion Week.

Snow day in NYC.

A post shared by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

Zach Braff

The former Scrubs star enjoys the New York City blizzard views from the comforts of his eclectically decorated bedroom.

Go frost yourselves… get it ??

A post shared by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker) on

Jessie James Decker 

“Go frost yourself,” is the country singer’s advice for how to survive a snow storm.

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Emmy Rossum

The arctic view from the actress’s pied-à-terre is almost as dreamy as her redesigned interiors.

No cars driving #winter #storm and staying in

A post shared by Ramona Singer (@ramonasinger) on

Ramona Singer

The Real Housewives of New York vet captures the silence after the storm with this birds-eye shot.

RELATED: Fredrik Eklund’s Dance Moves Are the Mid-Week Pick-Me-Up You Need

Whether you’re taking a page out of Martha’s book and clearing the driveway, or just enjoying the views from your window, a day spent Netflix and chilling is not one you’ll hear us complaining about any time soon.