Anton Corbijn
Carlos Greer
March 20, 2014 09:00 AM

Get ready for Coldplay to take over the music world again.

Frontman Chris Martin will be advising the remaining contestants on The Voice and the band is sharing the titles of three bonus tracks from their upcoming album Ghost Stories exclusively with PEOPLE.

In a handwritten tracklist, Coldplay revealed “All Your Friends,” “Ghost Story” and “O” as the three added tracks. The British band teamed up with Target for an exclusive deluxe edition of their sixth studio album.

Ghost Stories is the band’s follow-up to the successful Mylo Xyloto, released in 2011. The album hits stores on May 19 and the deluxe edition is available for pre-order at

The tracklist
Ami Sioux

RELATED: Mind the Gap! Jay Z Takes the Tube with Chris Martin

You May Like