Nick Lachey/Instagram
Jen Juneau
April 17, 2017 01:54 PM

The Easter bunny was generous this year!

Tons of celebrity families turned out on social media over the weekendΒ to share their best Easter Sunday photos, posing as a group and snapping adorable moments of their little ones on the hunt for eggs.

“Happy Easter! Love, The Lacheys πŸ’—πŸ°#LacheyPartyOf5,” Vanessa Lachey captioned a photo of herself, Nick Lachey and their kids Phoenix Robert, 3 months, Brooklyn Elisabeth, 2, and Camden John, 4Β½.

Cash Warren took a bit of a different approach, sharing a photo of his 5Β½-year-old daughter Haven GarnerΒ with wife Jessica Alba looking for eggs, “Here’s visual proof that I’m a parent who cheats to get their kid ahead. Whatever.” (A shadow of Warren’s hand can be seen pointing in the direction Haven is wandering!)

From the cute and traditional to the downright hilarious, scroll down to see some of our favorite celebrity-family social media momentsΒ from Easter 2017.

Want all the latest pregnancy and birth announcements, plus celebrity mom blogs? Click here to get those and more in the PEOPLE Babies newsletter.

RELATED VIDEO:Β Tina Lawson Shares Sweet Easter Post With Daughter BeyoncΓ© & Kelly Rowland

Happy Easter! Love, The Lacheys πŸ’—πŸ°#LacheyPartyOf5

A post shared by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

Happy Easter from Batel Lu! Her bunny best friend is from @petittresor

A post shared by Jenna Jameson (@jennacantlose) on

Sonny's first Easter! He doesn't really know what it's about (or does he?!) but his smile and pure spirit has helped me to feel that pure love of Jesus back in my life this year. I admit, It was a foggy last few years. Sometimes I find myself really mulling over the mechanics of Jesus and the Atonement and why it had to happen the WAY it did. In order for us to be "saved". Sometime I think WHY, a lot. And sometimes I can see why people using their logical and intellectual minds just don't get it or believe it. Because honestly! When I use my logical and or intellectual mind sometimes I struggle to get it too. BUT! How many things in this universe are happening every little second in order for all of this to work. All the science and the mechanisms and organisms and processes and math and physics and music and all that jazz. I just don't get it. Actually I can't read a single Note but I can play music, and it's just in me and undeniable and I don't know WHY!? And I've learned that Just cause I can't wrap my mind around the why or how doesn't mean it isn't real or it doesn't exist and happening, because just as surely as you and I are breathing… IT ALL EXISTS AND IT IS HAPPENING. And continues to function beyond our comprehension. And it doesn't need my smarty pants perfect comprehension to exist and function! And so here's what I have found for myself personally in my 33 years of learning and trying to understand and have a relationship with Jesus… I have not seen him with my own 2 eyes, but he has appeared to me through the beauty of the earth and through music, and creation, in the eyes of those I love and in feelings of comfort when I was one billion percent certain no one could understand my brokenness. I don't need to know everything to feel the good ol peace that comes with seeking after his spirit and trying to be more like him in the way I live and love. I can not prove he is the Savior of the world to anyone, and I don't have to. But for me, he just is. And it helps me think happier and more hopeful thoughts and helps me move beyond the fear of this world. I'm grateful. Lots of love + Happy Easter🌼

A post shared by Brooke White (@realbrookewhite) on

Happy Easter! 🐣

A post shared by Holly Madison (@hollymadison) on

Happy Easter to all of you and your loved ones. #easter @giadavegas and @cromwellvegas

A post shared by Nick Carter (@nickcarter) on

Here's visual proof that I'm a parent who cheats to get their kid ahead. Whatever.

A post shared by Cash Warren (@cash_warren) on

Easter family pic and Asher's giving us 'blue steel' πŸ˜™πŸ’™

A post shared by Desiree (Hartsock) Siegfried (@desireesiegfried) on

Happy Easter from our home to yours. #HeIsRisen πŸ™ŒπŸ»β›ͺοΈπŸŒžπŸ£πŸ°πŸŒ·πŸ’ž

A post shared by Hillary Scott (@hillaryscottla) on

Pretty pumped on the #easterbunny πŸ°πŸŒΈπŸ’• #happyeaster #cousins

A post shared by haylieduff (@haylieduff) on

Happy Easter 🐰🐣

A post shared by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

Happy Easter from me and my sugar crazed little bunny. πŸ˜‚

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Happy Easter 🐰🐰🐰#grateful #tribeof5 πŸ˜‡

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Happy Easter!! ❀

A post shared by D A P H N E O Z (@daphneoz) on

Easter Bunny came!

A post shared by Jenn Brown | TV Host (@jennbrowntv) on

Bunnies everywhere!

A post shared by Jenn Brown | TV Host (@jennbrowntv) on

Well…we tried πŸ°πŸ™ˆ

A post shared by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on

Happy Easter πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’š

A post shared by Ashlee Simpson Ross (@ashleesimpsonross) on

🐰 H A P P Y E A S T E R 🐰

A post shared by @odetteannable on

#HappyEaster #joy #gratitude #love πŸ°πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’—

A post shared by Courtney Hansen (@courtney_hansen) on

I think the egg hunt was a hit. 🐣 Happy Easter from Georgia James!

A post shared by Christine Lakin (@yolakin) on

Happy Easter.

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Happy Easter πŸ£πŸ‡πŸ°

A post shared by Denise Richards (@deniserichards) on

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

A beautiful Sunday mass to celebrate our Lords resurrection!

A post shared by Ali landry (@alilandry) on

Happy Easter from our family to yours! #happyeaster

A post shared by Beverley Mitchell (@beverleymitchell) on

Happy Easter from the Lowes!

A post shared by Sean Lowe (@seanloweksu) on

Happy Easter!!! πŸ‡ hope you find the golden egg! πŸ’›πŸ£πŸŒ·#Easter

A post shared by Ali Sweeney (@alisweeney) on

Happy Easter Sunday everyone! #babyChmerkovskiy βš“οΈ #tfutfutfu

A post shared by @maksimc on

Happy Easter from my family to yours

A post shared by Justin Moore (@justincolemoore) on

Happy Easter, from my family! #heisrisen

A post shared by tameramowrytwo (@tameramowrytwo) on

That's a Happy Easter

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Want some candy?

A post shared by Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) on

Easter 2018 will pose quite the challenge for these families to top this year’s moments. Maybe there will be some newborn babies dressed like chicks inside “eggs”? You never know.

You May Like

EDIT POST