Anya Leon
July 05, 2017 12:45 PM

Stars, stripes — and adorable family photos!

On Tuesday, Hollywood’s sweetest families took to social media to show off their pint-sized patriotic tots and give a glimpse into how they were ringing in the Fourth of July.

Mom of two Christina Aguilera posted several shots on Instagram of her brood — fiancé Matthew Rutler, daughter Summer Rain, 2½, and son Max Liron, 9½ — posing on a pier with an American flag.

“Happy 4th of July!! ❤️💙🇺🇸,” she captioned the series of snaps.

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!! 😍✨🇺🇸💫🎉

A post shared by D A P H N E O Z (@daphneoz) on

All of this. Happy 4th of July 🇺🇸

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Happy Fourth of July from our family to you! #happybirthdayAmerica #brexit1776

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

Flying' high in to America's birthday #happyfourth 📸 @brockfetch

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

The best

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

America The Beautiful!!! Happy 4th of July! ❤️🇺🇸💥

A post shared by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

Happy 4th everyone! 🇺🇸

A post shared by Tiffani Thiessen (@tiffanithiessen) on

This guy has the right idea 😍😍

A post shared by Alexa PenaVega (@vegaalexa) on

Happy 4th 🇺🇸

A post shared by Christine Lakin (@yolakin) on

Happy Fourth of July to all you party people. ❤️✌🏼

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Happy 4th from us #july4thweekend🇺🇸 @jmikemcgee27

A post shared by Annika (@annikas59) on

Daddy's grilling and we're just goofing off. 😘😜🇺🇸

A post shared by Shannon Miller (@shannonmiller96) on

Celebrating sweet Daniel's Birthday with all of America💥🎉❤️🇺🇸 #happybirthdaydaniel #bornonthe4thofjuly

A post shared by Jaclyn Stapp 💕 (@jaclynstapp) on

My best friend 🙂

A post shared by Autumn Reeser (@autumn_reeser) on

Happy 4th from us.. 🇺🇸 @tahj_mowry @taviormowry16

A post shared by tiamowry (@tiamowry) on

I like today #poolpatrolpoolpatrol

A post shared by Catherine (Giudici) Lowe (@catherinegiudici) on

🇺🇸

A post shared by Sean Lowe (@seanloweksu) on

Golf cart parade about to begin with @moonfrye and @sarah2me. Woohoo! #lakelife #Happy4thofJuly

A post shared by Melissa Joan Hart (@melissajoanhart) on

Happy 4th of July from the Chathams! 👗: @lulus Boys clothes: @gapkids Shoes: @nativeshoes

A post shared by Jenn Brown | TV Host (@jennbrowntv) on

#fourthofjuly #home #familyfun #jaxandjaid #bear #easyday

A post shared by Garcelle Beauvais (@garcelle) on

Happy 4th!

A post shared by Devon Sawa (@d.sawa) on

Happy #fourthofjuly 🇺🇸

A post shared by Matthew Rutler (@m_rutler) on

My 4th of July Party Planning Committee 😉❤️🇺🇸 #happy4th

A post shared by Angela Kinsey (@angelakinsey) on

#happy4th #happy4thofjuly #happyindependenceday

A post shared by Shannon Miller (@shannonmiller96) on

Happy 4th of July! Thank you to all the men and women who fought for our freedom! #happy4th

A post shared by Beverley Mitchell (@beverleymitchell) on

🇺🇸HAPPY FOURTH!!🇺🇸

A post shared by Bree Turner (@realbreeturner) on

Starting the festivities early today. Happy Birthday America! Have an awesome 4th y'all. 💥💥😎

A post shared by Jensen Ackles (@jensenackles) on

Happy 241st bday America. We love you, the Masterson clan.

A post shared by dannymasterson (@dannymasterson) on

 

❤️💙🇺🇸 I can't 😘

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Happy 4th of July!! ❤️💙🇺🇸 @m_rutler

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

🇺🇸💥 H A P P Y F O U R T H 💥🇺🇸

A post shared by @odetteannable on

Crack of dawn paddle boarding with my eldest! Happy Independence Day!! 🗽🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🗽

A post shared by Melissa Joan Hart (@melissajoanhart) on

Happy 4th

A post shared by Kevin Rahm (@kevinprahm) on

This is 4th of July in middle America. Pretty awesome. Happy 4th everyone.

A post shared by Alfonso Ribeiro (@therealalfonsoribeiro) on

Happy 4th Y'all!!! 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by @danneelackles512 on

Here. We. Go!!!!!!! #july4th

A post shared by Dawni Sawa (@dawni_sawa) on

In our happy place. Campervaning around Iceland one summer. #camping #iceland #throwback

A post shared by Jacinda Barrett (@jacindabarrett) on

Welp Happy 4th! 🇺🇸❤ #MyKidsAreAnimals #SissyAintHavingIt #JesusTakeTheWheel #ParentProblems

A post shared by Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi (@snooki) on

#🎒👻💙

A post shared by Claire Coffee (@clairecoffee) on

Dressed up for the parade. 🚜… 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 #IowaSummer #CityKid #GrandpasHat

A post shared by Courtney Ford (@courtneyfordhere) on

 

And while Eva Amurri Martino’s 2½-year-old daughter Marlowe Mae was busy baking treats in the kitchen, Molly Sims’ 5-month-old son Grey Douglas spent the summer day hanging — and waving his flag — with Mom.

“❤️💙🇺🇸 I can’t,” the mom of three wrote alongside the adorable photo.

You May Like

EDIT POST