Source: David Beckham/Instagram
Jen Juneau
June 19, 2017 01:50 PM

Between outings with family, relaxing sessions at home and sweet social media posts from their loved ones, Father’s Day 2017 was one for the celeb-dad books.

Among the famous fathers who received heartfelt shout-outs? David Beckham,ย Adam Levine, Michael Phelps and Nick Lachey, whose wife Vanessa posted a too-adorable snap of the singer planting a kiss on the couple’s 5-month-old son Phoenix Robert while older siblings Brooklyn Elisabeth, 2, and Camden John, 4ยฝ, share a smooch of their own.

“I’ve said it before… you are the reason for EVERYTHING good in my life. But also, you are ‘our’ EVERYTHING!” Vanessa wrote in the caption. “Thank You for your unconditional magical Love! ๐Ÿ’– We LOVE You to the moon and back and back again! Happy Father’s Day, Daddy!!!”

From the deep and introspective to the silly and fun, here are some of the best celeb social-media posts from this Father’s Day.

Want all the latest pregnancy and birth announcements, plus celebrity mom blogs? Click here to get those and more in the PEOPLE Babies newsletter.

RELATED VIDEO: Happy Father’s Day to Some of Our Favorite Dads!

 

To all the generations of fathers out there, #happyfathersday #loveyoudad

A post shared by Nick Lachey (@nicklachey) on

Happy Father's Day to the dad of these two silly gals. We โค๏ธ you

A post shared by Lisa Osbourne (@mrslisao) on

RELATED GALLERY: 20 Photos of Hot Guys with Babies Guaranteed to Make You Swoon

Happy Father's Day to my husband, my father and all the men I've ever tortured with my daddy issues.

A post shared by Jenny Mollen (@jennyandteets2) on

Happy Father's Day to an amazing father! Xoxo

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

RELATED GALLERY: 15 Father-Son Pairs That Are Total Look-Alikes

Happy Fathers Day ๐Ÿ’™

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happy Fathers Day! Thank you for being such a good dad to our babies!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happy Father's Day to our dada and all the other dadas out there ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™ #Baldwinitos

A post shared by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on

Baby girl… #FathersDay #DadAndGia

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Father & son… #HappyFathersDay

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

RELATED GALLERY: Look Who’s on Diaper Duty! 10 Hot Celebs Who Became Dads This Year

Successfully surprised John with a secret trip to see him in Boston ๐Ÿ™‚ gift level 10/10

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

FROM PEN: People at the White House: The Final Interview with The Obamas

 

Happy Father's Day to the most amazing dad Shai could ever hope for. We love you and are grateful for you every day.

A post shared by Peta Murgatroyd (@petamurgatroyd) on

Happy Fathers Day Dada. ๐Ÿ’™ We love you.

A post shared by Christine Lakin (@yolakin) on

RELATED: Madonna Wishes Herself a Happy Father’s Day Because “I’m the Mommy and the Daddy”

#happyfathersday angel man. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ #sweetestdaddy

A post shared by Alanis Morissette (@alanis) on

To our family you are the World! Happy Fathers Day my โค๏ธ! @alejandromonteverde77

A post shared by Ali landry (@alilandry) on

Happy First Father's Day to this goofball โค๏ธ I hope Samuel grows up to be exactly like his daddy.

A post shared by Catherine (Giudici) Lowe (@catherinegiudici) on

RELATED: See All the Stars’ Fatherโ€™s Day Moments โ€” from Golf to the Great Wall

@_jprosenbaum

A post shared by Ashley Hebert Rosenbaum (@ashleylynnrosenbaum) on

My Hero,My king,My daddy! Happy Fathers Day..

A post shared by ChanelNicole (@babychanelnicole) on

Happy Father's Day. โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

RELATED: “We Love You”: Michelle Obama Shares Vintage Image of Barack and Daughters on Father’s Day

Happy Father's Day!!! No words to describe… Feliz dia dos Pais…sem palavras!

A post shared by Camila Alves (@iamcamilaalves) on

Raising strong, smart, confident girls since 2006. #fathersday

A post shared by Kellie Martin (@thekelliemartin) on

RELATED: 11 Celeb Dads Who Look Smoking Hot While Doing Very Ordinary Things

Being Vera's dad is the best thing in the whole world!!

A post shared by Eric Bilitch (@ericbilitch) on

#happyfathersday #felizdiadelpadre #joyeusefetedesperes

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Dad Salon open for business! #diycharcoalmask #fathersday

A post shared by Rebecca Romijn (@rebeccaromijn) on

Happy father's day daddy, we love you!! – Rocky & RoeRoe @nickcannon #HappyFathersDay

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

A duo who are the epitome of #coparentinggoals? Former engaged coupleย Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian, who reunited at Disneyland with their 7-month-daughter Dream Renรฉe to celebrate Kardashian’s first Father’s Day.

“Thank You @disneyland for the best first Father’s Day trip with my baby,” he captioned an image of his daughter donning a Minnie Mouse hat on Instagram.

You May Like

EDIT POST